

<u>TPC Chair</u>

Dr. Naeem Radi, UAE Steering Committee Chair Prof. Diane Meehan, UK Steering Committee

Prof. Abdulla Alshamsi, UAE Prof. Madjid Merabti, UK Prof. Taleb Bendiab, Australia Prof. Isa Qamber, IEEE, Bahrain Dr. Sattar Sadkhan, IEEE, Iraq Prof. Panos Liatsis, UK Prof. Paulo Lisboa, UK Prof. Abdulla Al Ani, Oman Dr. Abir Hussain, UK Dr. Rozaida Ghazali, Malaysia Prof. Majid Al-Taee, Jordan Prof. Atulya Nagar, UK Prof. I. E. Ivanov, Bulgaria Dr. Hissam Tawfik, UK Prof. Amir Atiya, Egypt Prof. Duc Pham, UK Prof. John Garabaldi, UK Prof. Zarko Cucej, Slovenia Dr. Dimitris Kalamatianos, Ireland Prof. Marek Domański, Poland Prof. Richard Bayford, UK Prof. Geoffrey Shin, Hong Kong Prof. Aura Conci, Brazil Dr. Lean Yu, China Prof. Paul Cristea, Romania Prof. Khalil Al-Dulemi, Iraq Prof. Ahmed Al-Shamma'a, UK Dr. C. Mihai Dobre, Romania Dr. F. Gwadry-Sridhar, Canada Dr. Dhiya Al-Jumeily, UK Mr. Ali Ghuname, UAE Dr. Gurvinder Baicher-Singh, UK Dr Tatjana Družovec, Slovenia Prof Richard Zobel, Thailand Dr V. E. Gueorguiev, Bulgaria Dr Roxana Radvan, Romania Prof. Hussain Al-Ahmad, UAE Prof. Wathig Mansoor, UAE Prof. Raouf Naguib, UK Dr. Saad Ali Amin, UK Prof. Stuart Fairclough, UK Dr. David Lamb, UK Dr. Thar Baker, UK

For further information:

Mr. Mark Allen, UK e: m.allen@ljmu.ac.uk t: (+44) 0151 231 2016 f: (+44) 0151 207 4594



Pending Approval:



Sixth International Conference on Developments in eSystems Engineering (DeSE '2013) Abu Dhabi, UAE

16th-18th December 2013 http://www.dese.org.uk

Currently a high level of interest is being generated through the development of a wide and varied range of eSystems. There are many high profile projects, all around the world, seeking to transfer many services and facilities into state-of-the-art electronic technologies. DeSE'2013, which will be held in Abu Dhabi, will cover a mix of topics aimed to address current research issues in the design, engineering and adoption of eSystems.

DeSE'2013 conference comprises an exciting spectrum of highly stimulating tracks:

- Track 1: e-Learning (Technology-Enhanced Learning)
- Track 2: e-Government systems, Autonomic Computing and AI
- Track 3: e-Business and Management
- Track 4: e-Health and e-Medicine
- Track 5: e-Science and Technology
- Track 6: e-Security and e-Forensics
- Track 7: eEntertainment and Creative Technologies
- Track 8: e-Networking and Wireless Environments
- Track 9: e-Ubiquitous Computing and Intelligent Living
- Track 10: Green and Sustainable Technologies
- Track 11: e-Culture and Digital Society
- Track 12: e-Sport Science
- Track 13: e-Systems Engineering (Main Stream)

All submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and accepted papers published in the conference proceedings. The proceedings will be published by the IEEE Computer Society Conference Publication Services (CPS) and will appear in the Computer Society Digital Library indexed in IEEEXplore and other

related indices. Extended versions of selected papers will be considered for publication in the special issue of the International Journal of Artificial Intelligence and Soft Computing (Inderscience Publishers).

Submission of Papers: Prospective authors are invited to submit full-length papers (not exceeding 6 pages) by 16th June 2013. Submitted papers should conform to the <u>IEEE format</u> and will be handled and processed electronically via the <u>EDAS online submission system</u>. Submission implies the willingness of at least one of the authors to register and present their paper. Further details can be found at <u>www.dese.org.uk</u>.

Important Deadlines	
Submission of papers	June 16 th , 2013
Notification of acceptance	July 31 st , 2013
Submission of camera-ready papers	August 18 th , 2013
Author online registration	August 18 th , 2013

