DeSE2020

13th International Conference On The Developments In eSystems Engineering

Robotics, Al, Sensors, Data Science, Industry 4.0

13th -17th December 2020



13th International Conference on Developments in eSystems Engineering (Robotics, AI, Sensors, and Industry 4.0)

Virtual DeSE2020 13th -17th December 2020

England, UK

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and following the advice and guidelines from healthcare officials, the World Health Organisation (WHO), the UK Government and local authorities, the 13th International Conference on the Developments on eSystems Engineering (DeSE2020) this year will be held as a Virtual Conference on 13th-17th December 2020.

The 13th International Conference on the Developments on eSystems Engineering (DeSE2020) will continue the success of the previous DeSE conferences, DeSE2020 is Technically co-sponsored by the IEEE UK and Ireland Computer Society Chapter.

DeSE2020 will provide a leading forum for disseminating the latest results in eSystem Development, AI, Sensors, and Industry 4.0. Currently a high level of interest is being generated through the development of a wide end varied range of eSystems. There are many high profile projects, all around the world, seeking to transfer many services and facilities into state-of-the-art electronic technologies. DeSE2020 is organised and sponsored by eSystems Engineering society and will cover a mix of topics aimed to address current research issues in the design, engineering and adoption of eSystems. DeSE2020 conference comprises of main stimulating tracks as well as special sessions that can be found at "http://dese.org.uk/":

- Sensors, Sensors Applications and Sensors Platforms
- Internet of Everything and its Applications
- Advances in Applications of AI including Advanced Robotics.
- Biomedical Intelligence & Clinical Data Analysis
- Bio-informatics, Health Informatics, and Bio-Computing
- Computational Intelligence and Decision Support Systems
- Data Mining, Machine Learning and Expert Systems
- Genetic Algorithms
- Novel Data Processing and Analytics, Tools and Systems
- General Session: eSystems Engineering

ED AS All submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and accepted papers published in the conference proceedings. The proceedings will be submitted to be reviewed by IEEE, and if it meets IEEE quality review standards, then it may be eligible for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library. The papers will be also included in SCOPUS and will be indexed by other relevant indexation services.

Submission of Papers: Prospective authors are invited to submit full-length papers (not exceeding 6 pages) by **15**st **July 2020**. Submitted papers should conform to the <u>IEEE format</u> and will be handled and processed electronically via <u>the EDAS online submission system</u>. Submission implies the willingness of at least one of the authors to register and present their paper.

Important Deadlines	
Submission of papers	15 st July 2020
Notification of acceptance	15 th August 2020
Submission of camera-ready papers	1 st October 2020
Author online registration	15 th October 2020

















Honorary General Chair

Prof Albert Zomaya, Australia

Local General Chair

Prof. Ahmed Al-Shamma'a, UAE

Conference Series Chairs

Prof. Dhiya Al-Jumeily, **UK** Prof. Abir Hussain, **UK** Prof. Hissam Tawfik, **UK**

TPC Chair

Dr. Thar Baker, UK

International Committee Chair

Prof Jamila Mustafina, Russia

Publication Chair

Dr. Jade Hind, UK

Publicity Chair

Dr. Ahmed J. Aljaaf, Iraq & UK Miss. Miss Tara Mckeown, UK

Steering Committee

Prof. Abdulla Alshami, UAE

Prof. Isa Qamber, IEEE, Bahrain

Prof. Paulo Lisboa, UK

Prof. Evgeni Magid, Russia

Porf. Rozaida Ghazali, Malaysia

Prof. I. E. Ivanov, Bulgaria

Prof. Amir Atiya, **Egypt**

Prof. Duc Pham, **UK**

Prof. John Garabaldi, **UK** Prof. Khalid Battal Najim, **Iraq**

Prof. Zarko Cucej, **Slovenia**

Prof. Marek Domański, **Poland**

Prof. Geoffrey Shin, Hong Kong

Prof. Aura Conci, Brazil

Dr. Fanny Klett, **Germany**

Prof. De-Shuang Huang, China

Prof. Roxana Radvan, Romania

Prof. Takao Ito, Japan

Dr. C. Mihai Dobre, Romania

Dr. F. Gwadry-Sridhar, **Canada** Prof. Stuart Fairclough, **UK**

Dr. Tatjana Družovec, **Slovenia**

Prof. Richard Zobel, Thailand

Dr V. E. Gueorguiev, **Bulgaria** Prof. Roxana Radvan, **Romania**

Prof. Hussain Al-Ahmad, **UAE**

Prof. Wathiq Mansoor, **UAE**Prof. Raouf Naguib, **UK**

Prof. Jurgen Rossman, **Germany**

Prof. Nizar Bouguila, Canada

Prof. B. Chandra, **India**

Prof. Marley Vellasco, Brazil

Technically co-Sponsored:

